Real customers. Real reviews.

We’re always looking for honest feedback on our performance, and we take the good with the bad. Fortunately, it’s mostly good thanks to the quality of our materials, our people and our industry-leading warranty. The following reviews aren’t edited to make us look good – these are the real deal. You can expect us to live up to our reputation when we work with you.

March 7, 2022

Your entire team was great and did a first rate job.

Greg Stadler was a true professional and very fun to work with. He was responsive, made excellent suggestions and really help shape a great building and building experience. Your entire team was great and did a first rate job.

March 7, 2022

A real professional & great person.

Ken Atkins sold me on the Morton Building. A real professional & great person. Nate and crew were awesome.

March 4, 2022

Always responded quickly and was very knowledgeable.

Brad Kohlman was wonderful. Always responded quickly and was very knowledgeable. Throughout the whole project he made me very comfortable and helped out where/when he was needed. Give him a raise & good bonus!!! He deserves it!!!

March 2, 2022

I am well pleased with my new building.

Scott Kleinschmidt, our sales consultant, has been great to work with throughout the project. He was very responsive when I had questions or comment during the build. He was at the construction site often talking to the crew. Scott does an excellent job representing Morton Buildings. I am well pleased with my new building.

March 2, 2022

They did a wonderful job building my barn and my horses are very happy with their new home.

Diane and Marc were always extremely helpful. If I had any questions they were always quick to get back to me with answers. My crew (Mike, Roger & Stan) were very professional and great at communicating with me. They did a wonderful job building my barn and my horses are very happy with their new home.

February 28, 2022

Knowledgeable, courteous & went out of his way to communicate the build process.

Victor (the crew foreman) was excellent. Knowledgeable, courteous & went out of his way to communicate the build process.

February 24, 2022

In my opinion a Morton Building is the Cadillac of all metal buildings.

In my opinion a Morton Building is the Cadillac of all metal buildings. We had built two MB and both times they met & exceeded our expectations. If we had any issues/concerns they worked it out to our total satisfaction. We continue to be impressed with the attention and importance to details. Thank you for being customer friendly & easy to work with. P.S. - Few buildings will ever match Morton's guarantees.

February 23, 2022

They did a high quality build and we couldn't be more satisfied.

Myles Clark and his crew were very nice and professional. They did a high quality build and we couldn't be more satisfied.

February 18, 2022

Having a building project and being remote and being kept up with details was key.

Athan Mandragouras did an outstanding job throughout this planning and building process. In this difficult time of building Athan kept me in the loop the entire time. Having a building project and being remote and being kept up with details was key.

February 14, 2022

The Morton is far more better built, the steel there's no comparison.

I have a Cleary building right next to the new Morton. The Morton is far more better built, the steel there's no comparison. Morton steel is very good quality compared to Cleary. The doors are very very nice on Morton also.

Get Started