Real customers. Real reviews.

We’re always looking for honest feedback on our performance, and we take the good with the bad. Fortunately, it’s mostly good thanks to the quality of our materials, our people and our industry-leading warranty. The following reviews aren’t edited to make us look good – these are the real deal. You can expect us to live up to our reputation when we work with you.

August 6, 2019

Morton Building organization is great and very professional.

Morton Building organization is great and very professional. Worked with me from start to finish. Provided guidance to find type, size, and cost of building that best fit my needs. Building crew bent over backwards to take care of every little detail and all requests made. Randy Johnson, sales consultant, oversaw and managed the whole process and project to ensure a quality building that I would be pleased with. His efforts and actions make “Morton” a truly great company—very valuable employee.

August 5, 2019

He had the answer/solution to everything!

Mark Bowden is a fine man to work with. He is very knowledgeable, responsive to our questions and respectful toward his crew. His lengthy experience with Morton Buildings made our project fairly stress-free. He had the answer/solution to everything!

August 5, 2019

He kept me informed about project.

Justin Blair was great to work with. He kept me informed about project. He also had good ideas that helped me make through project.

August 2, 2019

These guys need commended on excellent work and attitude.

Curt, Craig, & Cole were our builders, they were excellent to work with. They took the time to explain every aspect of what they were doing and why & what was going to happen next. These guys need commended on excellent work and attitude. We miss having them around. This building got a lot of positive input from the whole town of Blue Eye as they came out to watch it being built.

July 29, 2019

Best Product Ever!!

This project was our 4th Morton building on site. Morton Buildings and their staff is unmatched in sales, service and employee dedication. Best Product Ever!!

July 29, 2019

Everyone was great to work with.

Everyone was great to work with. The building/materials excellent. When we are ready to build again will definitely use Morton bldgs.

July 29, 2019

The crew was absolutely amazing.

The crew was absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond making correction to the old building look seamless. Great guys with great attitudes.

July 26, 2019

I am beyond pleased with the building...

Sales consultant Terry Jenniges explained everything in a very easy to understand format. No pressure sale. Travis Raddatz, Clint Rudenick, Clifford Rudenick and Mike Gladitsch were all very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I was always kept in the loop as to what was happening and was informed of any changes. I am beyond pleased with the building, materials used, and the professionalism of the entire Morton buildings crew.

July 22, 2019

This is my fourth Morton Building and the experience gets better each time.

This is my fourth Morton Building and the experience gets better each time. A great building crew, sales staff, and delivery driver. I am very proud of my new Morton Building. Thank you.

July 22, 2019

Thanks to every one what a great experience working with you all!!

The job went very well. The crew was the best! Sales men Tim was great to work with. Thanks to every one what a great experience working with you all!! Tower Camp Ground will enjoy this for many years.

Get Started