Real customers. Real reviews.

We’re always looking for honest feedback on our performance, and we take the good with the bad. Fortunately, it’s mostly good thanks to the quality of our materials, our people and our industry-leading warranty. The following reviews aren’t edited to make us look good – these are the real deal. You can expect us to live up to our reputation when we work with you.

February 26, 2021

Everybody was concerned about my happiness with the build. Thank you for a job well done.

Trevyn Antrim was an outstanding sales consultant. His knowledge of the building process was remarkable. Also, the construction crew was very professional and efficient. The cleanup after the build was excellent. Everybody was concerned about my happiness with the build. Thank you for a job well done.

February 23, 2021

Great product and great support!

Great product and great support! Our Morton building is just what we needed to store hay and farm equipment.

February 22, 2021

My wife and I are still amazed at how nice the building looks.

I’m very pleased with the entire Morton process and the quality of the materials and the expertise of our crew. I definitely had the “A” team. My sales person, Dean Clemons, was excellent at guiding through the project. My wife and I are still amazed at how nice the building looks. We have received many compliments on how great it looks. Thanks again.

February 22, 2021

Building crew was very efficient and courteous.

Chris was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate his timely communication—always had faith that he was on top of everything related to our building project. Building crew was very efficient and courteous. We have had many positive comments on our building from the neighbors. Overall, glad I chose the Morton Buildings Company.

February 18, 2021

The quality and professionalism of this team is the pinnacle in this industry!

This is our 4th building with Morton, our 2nd through the Centre Hall, PA location. We have been so satisfied with the easy transition from the visit on your value days event last year to the final payment. The quality and professionalism of this team is the pinnacle in this industry! Thank you.

February 15, 2021

Only builder I would use.

Only builder I would use. Justin was an excellent salesman and Brian was an excellent builder. Thanks for the wonderful product!

February 15, 2021

We both highly recommend Morton Buildings to anyone looking to build!

We were very impressed with Morton Buildings, the sales consultant, and the building crew, that we have contacted the same sales consultant and requested the same building crew on another building we are currently planning! We both highly recommend Morton Buildings to anyone looking to build! Thank you!

February 12, 2021

Kevin and the rest of the building crew were very professional and kept a very clean work site.

Peter Bania was excellent to deal with and was extremely responsive to all my questions or concerns. Kevin and the rest of the building crew were very professional and kept a very clean work site. I was extremely pleased with their work.

February 12, 2021

The “full package” was outstanding: design, engineering, and construction.

The “full package” was outstanding: design, engineering, and construction. Special recognition to the Mt. Pleasant, PA office for a job well done, especially sales consultant Jason Reed and construction foreman Russell and Andy. They were outstanding!

February 12, 2021

We have given many great reviews on Morton buildings and the great people involved in ours.

Mark was extremely helpful, great salesman. Russ & Andy were very easy to work with, fast great workers. The building looks great. We have had a lot of interest from many about Morton Buildings, we have shown it to any one that wants to see it, material and site. We have given many great reviews on Morton buildings and the great people involved in ours. We are very pleased.

Get Started